Sign In Forgot Password

Sunday Morning Gemara & Halacha Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/5032221239

2. Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/5032221239

3. Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/5032221239

4. Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/5032221239

5. Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/5032221239

6. Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/5032221239

7. Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/5032221239

8. Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/5032221239

9. Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/5032221239

10. Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/5032221239

11. Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/5032221239

12. Sunday, August 16, 2020 26 Av 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/5032221239

13. Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/5032221239

14. Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/5032221239
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/5032221239
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/5032221239
Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/5032221239
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/5032221239
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/5032221239

Hilchos Shabbos: Delve into the foundations of Shabbat observance through the prism of the Gemara, Shulchan Aruch and other Halachic sources.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 24 2020 1 Sivan 5780