Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Mincha

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

5:20 PM - 5:50 PMCongregation Kesser Israel

2. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMCongregation Kesser Israel

3. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

5:40 PM - 6:10 PMCongregation Kesser Israel

4. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

6:50 PM - 7:20 PMCongregation Kesser Israel

5. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMCongregation Kesser Israel

6. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

7:10 PM - 7:40 PMCongregation Kesser Israel

7. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

7:20 PM - 7:50 PMCongregation Kesser Israel
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780 - 5:10 PM - 5:40 PM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 19 2020 24 Shevat 5780