Sign In Forgot Password

Daf Yomi

Past Sessions
Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 5:25 PM - 6:10 PM
Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781 - 5:40 AM - 6:30 AM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 5:50 AM - 6:35 AM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 5:50 AM - 6:35 AM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 5:50 AM - 6:35 AM
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 5:50 AM - 6:35 AM
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 5:35 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Monday, September 28, 2020 10 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781 - 6:55 AM - 7:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 27 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781