Sign In Forgot Password

Daf Yomi

Past Sessions
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781 - 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 2 2021 18 Adar 5781