Sign In Forgot Password

Daf Yomi

Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - 5:55 AM - 6:40 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:30 PM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780 - 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:30 PM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780 - 5:55 AM - 6:40 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780 - 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780 - 5:55 AM - 6:40 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780 - 5:55 AM - 6:40 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780 - 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Friday, March 13, 2020 17 Adar 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780 - 5:55 AM - 6:40 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Monday, March 9, 2020 13 Adar 5780 - 5:50 AM - 6:35 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780 - 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780 - 5:55 AM - 6:40 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780 - 5:55 AM - 6:40 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780 - 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Friday, February 28, 2020 3 Adar 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780 - 5:55 AM - 6:40 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780 - 5:45 AM - 6:30 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780 - 5:45 AM - 6:30 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Shevat 5780 - 5:55 AM - 6:40 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780 - 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Shevat 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780 - 5:55 AM - 6:40 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Monday, February 17, 2020 22 Shevat 5780 - 5:55 AM - 6:40 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Shevat 5780 - 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Friday, February 14, 2020 19 Shevat 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780 - 5:55 AM - 6:40 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780 - 5:55 AM - 6:40 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780 - 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Shevat 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780 - 5:55 AM - 6:40 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780 - 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780 - 5:55 AM - 6:40 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780 - 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM - Congregation Kesser Israel

Join Rabbi Fischer and the Daf Yomi Group for the daily Daf! Every morning at Kesser Israel.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 10 2020 16 Nisan 5780