Sign In Forgot Password

Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat

Past Sessions
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Friday, March 13, 2020 17 Adar 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Friday, February 28, 2020 3 Adar 5780 - 5:35 PM - 6:35 PM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Shevat 5780 - 5:25 PM - 6:25 PM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Friday, February 14, 2020 19 Shevat 5780 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Shevat 5780 - 5:05 PM - 6:05 PM - Congregation Kesser Israel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 29 2020 13 Kislev 5781