Sign In Forgot Password

Daf Yomi

Past Sessions
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781 - 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781 - 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 AM - 7:00 AM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 AM - 8:00 AM
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781 - 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 1 2021 17 Adar 5781